BackReturn Home

Last Night's Dream (06/07/2020)

I was riding around in a car with my late mother driving. I believe the car was blue with a 50s kind of style to it. She came to a stop and we both got out, looking towards the horizon. Off in the distance, there was a golden light shimmering within the air, almost like an aurora but closer to the ground. Then, an entire building suddenly materialized out of the light. It looked much like the U.S. Capitol Building, but instead of white, it was mostly terracotta in color with some blues mixed in.

I pointed at it and excitedly shouted, "It's the New Jerusalem!" Tears came to my eyes and an immense feeling of joy arose within me, like something that I had long been waiting for had finally arrived.



Some music:
Nahre Sol - Good Night I Love You Bye


← YesterdayTomorrow →